Helper and Sustainer

Psalm 54:4 Behold, God is my helper; The Lord is the sustainer of my soul.

When the storms of life are raging and it feels like you are all alone, know that God is there.  He hears our prayers and the words that we say.  He knows exactly what you are going through, for He is with you.  His promise is to never leave you nor forsake you.  He will provide a path for you to travel on.  The path is not always easy, but it is the right one to be on.  God will help you down the path.  God will sustain you as you go.  God will save you.

Thank you Lord for sustaining me and helping me.  Thank you for never leaving me.  You are my help.  You hear me when I cry out to you.  Thank you God!  Amen.

Leave a Reply

