Seek the Lord

Psalm 34:4 I sought the LORD, and He answered me, And delivered me from all my fears.

When you afraid, seek the Lord.  Pray to Him.  Call out to Him.  God will hear you.  He will answer you.  And He will deliver you.

When is the last time that you sought the Lord?  I mean really sought Him.  When is the last time you got alone, just you and God and cried out to Him?  Most people now days do not spend the time to truly seek Him.  I know I do not.  If you are to truly seek God, you need to invest some times at it, not just 5 minutes.  Take the time and invest wisely in seeking God.  He is faithful and will answer you and deliver you.

#SeekGod #GodAnswers #GodDelivers

Leave a Reply

